Staff Emails

Fr. Terry O’Connor – toconnor@st-therese.net

Cindi Picciafoco – cpicciafoco@st-therese.net

Lori Ellis – lellis@st-therese.net

John Rende – rendejohn@yahoo.com

Jon Cuniak – jcuniak@stthereseschoolmunhall.org

Judy Konopka – jlkccd@yahoo.com

Nina Mascio – ninamascio@gmail.com

Agnes Hogg – ahogg@st-therese.net

Ray Fonos – rfonos@st-therese.net